Sunday, August 10, 2008

poetic justice

I am an evil person, it's something I struggle with everyday. I want to be a good girl and think well/good of others, especially since I have children and I would hate to be raising them to think ugly of others........however, when someone ugly presents them self to me in a manor that would embarrass their mother...I can't help but to pick the ball up and roll with it!

so here goes...

this chick that I will call PJ (for poetic justice) made her mother VERY proud Saturday night.

at the beginning of the night, Rene and I sat down on this pad/bed and the guy in the stripped shirt was very territorial over the bed, saying that his party was coming right back and he implied that it was HIS spot for the evening. really buddy, get a life! Rene and I were both like, ok, well they aren't reserved they are for everybody, still he was adamant that it was his. well, PJ shows back up and proceeds to lay all over the bed...sat on my hand! I informed her that she was sitting on my hand and she didn't move when I informed her that she was on my hand. priceless, all that make up and hair product, doesn't make you a pretty girl! we left their little pad, there was no making nice with them, it was however, THEIR bed, right? This picture I copied off the Q100 webpage...the first measure of poetic justice is the radio station had to blur out her coochie...nice outfit, PJ.





the second measure of poetic justice is that PJ got so smashed that she feel off HER bed (pedestal). unfortunately, I was taking pictures of the Tour de Trey in the pool and missed it. you know that shot would have been framed in my mind. I must arm Jay with his own camera and teach him how to take photo journalistic pictures of drunk chicks falling on the ground. 'told you I'm evil!









later in the night I got her standing next to Bert, I have feelings of possession that I can't shake, as if to feel like she isn't good enough to stand next to MY Bert. I promise I'm not obsessive!

so Jay and Rene and I go about our business of partying with whomever comes along. I took pictures of the Trey show in the pool (previous post) and continued to go upstairs and refill our cocktails and watch Michael Phelps win another gold! I will post other stories, but I want to continue with PJ...at one point of fun we look over and dude with the Stripped Shirt guy is holding PJ's hair...the three of us fall out!! I start taking pictures and Rene is in Stripped Shirt guy's face about his girl friend! CLASSIC!



this right here is better than vengeance! how sweet is it when her snotty attitude at a public party turns into her puking over the rail...couldn't even make it to loo or out of the public eye. nice.


















Look at Rene! All in their business! Look at her tapping the guy on the arm...asking him what he thinks about his girl friend now. She has no guile, no shame of giving it back to them what they gave to us only 1000 fold over! then Stripped Shirt guy starts to hand it back to Rene. he called her all sorts of ugly names as if to offend Rene. they were names I can't repeat, not that they are words I can't/won't say, I refuse to

say them in the same topic as my sweet Rene. I repect her too much to maar her name with such ugliness! my girl Rene, whom I had to pull away for fear he was going to hit her, was unphased by his worthless insults. she was merely humored at them and his current situation...as if to say, 'um, you're calling me names and your girl friend is leaving your money over the rail!
and that is the story of a young girl wasting her boy friend's money on drinks that were too expensive and a dress that was no where near what the chicks in S. Beach wear.


No comments: