Friday, May 15, 2009

Susie's Going Away Party @ Lynne's




It was a prefect night to bid our true friend Susie ado! Congratulations, Sweet Girl on following your dream...we wish you the best of luck!










Susie and Big Jeff.




The ladies!








Susie and her men!















Susie....this might take some expaining...



the lady is in need...wine, please!





Sunday, August 10, 2008

the Midnight Bash


Jay and Rene asked if I wanted the float to take home...the thought did enter my mind!

A girl and her hero!



as anyone who know me knows that I am a huge Bert fan! from the second I get out of the shower to most days when he signs off the air, I'm listening. Bert, Jenn, Melissa and Jeff are my closest freinds on the way to work. I laugh out loud in the car, I scream at the radio, I dial franticlly to win gas for my gas guzzler. I'm a fan, not obsessive (hush, Jay), but a fan!




the pictures in this post are from the after party of the Midnight swim. I wish I had my camera to my face the second Bert saw me from across the bar...he recognized me from 10 degrees south! tee hee, my hero recognized me from out side the influence of Patron! yippee, does that make me a groupie? thankfully Bert's very untan English college room mate took some very good pictures of the two of us...we must admit, this picture is better then the Bert and Janie picture! boobs are always better then the shot of my brain from the outside of my nose.


from the 10 degrees south/Summer Solstice party, Bert knows that I take...hum, odd pictures of people in public. perhaps it's from years of the fear of other people looking at me and me feeling like the odd one in a crowd. perhaps it's just fear. so anyway, because he knows I take odd pictures of others...Bert takes the camera from me and takes a boob shot of my So. Beach outfit! tee hee, he knows me already!
Hey Kelly, thanks for the top...BIG hit!

poetic justice

I am an evil person, it's something I struggle with everyday. I want to be a good girl and think well/good of others, especially since I have children and I would hate to be raising them to think ugly of others........however, when someone ugly presents them self to me in a manor that would embarrass their mother...I can't help but to pick the ball up and roll with it!

so here goes...

this chick that I will call PJ (for poetic justice) made her mother VERY proud Saturday night.

at the beginning of the night, Rene and I sat down on this pad/bed and the guy in the stripped shirt was very territorial over the bed, saying that his party was coming right back and he implied that it was HIS spot for the evening. really buddy, get a life! Rene and I were both like, ok, well they aren't reserved they are for everybody, still he was adamant that it was his. well, PJ shows back up and proceeds to lay all over the bed...sat on my hand! I informed her that she was sitting on my hand and she didn't move when I informed her that she was on my hand. priceless, all that make up and hair product, doesn't make you a pretty girl! we left their little pad, there was no making nice with them, it was however, THEIR bed, right? This picture I copied off the Q100 webpage...the first measure of poetic justice is the radio station had to blur out her coochie...nice outfit, PJ.





the second measure of poetic justice is that PJ got so smashed that she feel off HER bed (pedestal). unfortunately, I was taking pictures of the Tour de Trey in the pool and missed it. you know that shot would have been framed in my mind. I must arm Jay with his own camera and teach him how to take photo journalistic pictures of drunk chicks falling on the ground. 'told you I'm evil!









later in the night I got her standing next to Bert, I have feelings of possession that I can't shake, as if to feel like she isn't good enough to stand next to MY Bert. I promise I'm not obsessive!

so Jay and Rene and I go about our business of partying with whomever comes along. I took pictures of the Trey show in the pool (previous post) and continued to go upstairs and refill our cocktails and watch Michael Phelps win another gold! I will post other stories, but I want to continue with PJ...at one point of fun we look over and dude with the Stripped Shirt guy is holding PJ's hair...the three of us fall out!! I start taking pictures and Rene is in Stripped Shirt guy's face about his girl friend! CLASSIC!



this right here is better than vengeance! how sweet is it when her snotty attitude at a public party turns into her puking over the rail...couldn't even make it to loo or out of the public eye. nice.


















Look at Rene! All in their business! Look at her tapping the guy on the arm...asking him what he thinks about his girl friend now. She has no guile, no shame of giving it back to them what they gave to us only 1000 fold over! then Stripped Shirt guy starts to hand it back to Rene. he called her all sorts of ugly names as if to offend Rene. they were names I can't repeat, not that they are words I can't/won't say, I refuse to

say them in the same topic as my sweet Rene. I repect her too much to maar her name with such ugliness! my girl Rene, whom I had to pull away for fear he was going to hit her, was unphased by his worthless insults. she was merely humored at them and his current situation...as if to say, 'um, you're calling me names and your girl friend is leaving your money over the rail!
and that is the story of a young girl wasting her boy friend's money on drinks that were too expensive and a dress that was no where near what the chicks in S. Beach wear.


in the bar





this is the guy I hid behind most of the night to get my 'hide me' shots! he was hugely tall. at the moment I took the picture...they were fighting.









'it was my birthday, so I had to jump in the pool' is there reasoning there?









another boob cuddling shot with Bert...perhaps I should start a collection. Do you think we'll meet again?





I loved this guy. in an almost colorless picture...
he make lime green look good! He was sooo
cool!














seriously, remind to NEVER bare my ass to
the camera!

Saturday, August 9, 2008

the line from Vegas


when I asked Jenn Hobby what the line from the Vegas dude was, she said to me: 'I'm just buzzed enough to tell you.' and she told me...OH MY GAWD!

the cutest dimples



the chick was one of the cutest chicks at the Bash; dimples and all!

tour de Trey

I tried to post this as a slide show, but failed miserably, and in lieu of time, I posted them as pictures! remember, I am a novice blogger!





Joel, Joel, Joel
Trey, you do look HOT in a pink one-piece!
And the Gold medal goes to Team Trey!